Balling on a Budget

Balling on a budget. Going Thrifty Diving

Back in 2000 I stumbled upon a small thrift store in Gaitherburg, Maryland. I found myself going back every week just to see new inventory.  I started looking for other thrift stores in and around the area. I  wanted to find any little piece valuable jewel to make me happy. Okay, I was hooked.

I went to a thrift store in Silver Spring, Maryland today and I found three cute gems I want to share. I have found buried treasures before but three in one day? It must be my birthday!

Oh, did I mention I paid only $21.00 for these cuties? Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

